top of page


​The following elected officials, community-based organizations, and individuals have signed on to endorse the Reach Coalition: 

  • Ruben Abrica, Councilmember, City of East Palo Alto

  • Theresa Faapuaa, President, Bayshore Elementary School District

  • Lisa Gauthier, Councilmember, East Palo Alto

  • Rosa Govea Acosta, City Clerk, City of South San Francisco

  • Rose Jacobs-Gibson, former San Mateo County Supervisor

  • Kate Hiester, San Mateo County Director, Fresh Lifelines for Youth

  • Larry Moody, Councilmember, City of East Palo Alto

  • Carla Ng-Garrett, Trustee, Jefferson Union High School District

  • Nick Occhipinti, Trustee, Jefferson Union High School District

  • Manuel Santamaria, Vice President, Community Action, Silicon Valley Community Foundation

  • Sharifa Wilson, Vice President, Ravenswood City School District



Enter your information below to join local elected officials & community organizations seeking real equity and access for community health in San Mateo County, particularly during COVID-19. Your information will only be used for inclusion in our list of coalition supporters and to provide updates.

Thanks for signing the letter. We will keep you updated on latest developments as they happen.

bottom of page